• Sub Banner 1

Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Events for
20 June 2024 - 21 June 2025
May 10, 2024
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 - Friday, November 01, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
May 17, 2024
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 - Friday, November 08, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
May 24, 2024
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 - Friday, November 15, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
May 31, 2024
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 - Friday, November 22, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
June 07, 2024
  • Friday, June 07, 2024 - Friday, November 29, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
June 14, 2024
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 - Friday, December 06, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
June 21, 2024
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 - Friday, December 13, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
June 25, 2024
June 28, 2024
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 - Friday, December 20, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
July 05, 2024
  • Friday, July 05, 2024 - Friday, December 27, 2024 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
July 12, 2024
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 - Friday, January 03, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
July 19, 2024
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 - Friday, January 10, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
July 26, 2024
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 - Friday, January 17, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
August 02, 2024
  • Friday, August 02, 2024 - Friday, January 24, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
August 09, 2024
  • Friday, August 09, 2024 - Friday, January 31, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
August 16, 2024
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 - Friday, February 07, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
August 23, 2024
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 - Friday, February 14, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
August 30, 2024
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 - Friday, February 21, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
September 06, 2024
  • Friday, September 06, 2024 - Friday, February 28, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
September 13, 2024
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 - Friday, March 07, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
September 20, 2024
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 - Friday, March 14, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
September 27, 2024
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 - Friday, March 21, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
October 04, 2024
  • Friday, October 04, 2024 - Friday, March 28, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
October 11, 2024
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 - Friday, April 04, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events
October 18, 2024
  • Friday, October 18, 2024 - Friday, April 11, 2025 04:30pm - 09:30pm
    Friday Fish Fry   ::  Events



Close
1230 Legion Drive, Twin Lakes, WI 53181
262.877.2500
Now Hiring - Click Here for more info